YouTubeFacebookTwitter

Always trendy


Highest quality is best achieved by means of your own production facilities. The location for manufacturing display mannequins is in Europe, in the EU, in the Lithuanian capital city Vilnius and it is therefore only 20 kilometers from the geographical center of Europe. More than 280 employees work in production there in 2 shifts, 7 days a week.  

 

The 15 sculptors and sculptresses in the studio have the necessary creative flair to recognize trends or to set them themselves. 18 designers and technicians ensure that their conceptional designs become reality. As raw material we use polystyrene, a material which makes all finishings and structurings from transparent to frosted up to dyed possible. 

 

We attach great importance to the environmental friendliness of our products. The figures can be recycled to100%. Furthermore we use innovative technologies such as for example a nano-technological coloration, in order to increase the durability and quality as well as the environmental compatibility of our products. Of course we also offer you a comprehensive program of standard figures. Our focus is however consciously set on custom-built display mannequins

 

Together with you we develop figures which meet your requirements and directly pick up the latest trends. Sculptors and designers, engineers and technicians work hand in hand in order to realize creative solutions. You are cordially invited to join us on site as the best results are achieved through direct contacts. 

 

 

To top

YouTubeFacebookTwitter

Immer im Trend


Höchste Qualität sichert man am besten durch eine eigene Produktion. Der Standort für die Fertigung von Schaufensterfiguren liegt in Europa, in der EU –der Litauischen Hauptstadt Vilnius und damit nur 20 Kilometer vom geographischen Zentrum Europas entfernt. Mehr als 350 Mitarbeiter produzieren dort in 2 Schichten, 7 Tage in der Woche. 


Die 19 Bildhauer und Bildhauerinnen im Atelier verfügen über das nötige kreative Gespür, um Trends zu erkennen oder selbst zu setzen. 22 Konstrukteure und Techniker sorgen dafür, dass ihre Entwürfe Realität werden. Als Werkstoff verwenden wir Polystyrene, ein Material, das alle Lackierungen und unterschiedlichste Gestaltungen von transparent über frosted bis eingefärbt ermöglicht.

Großen Wert legen wir auf die Umweltfreundlichkeit unserer Produkte. Die Figuren können zu 100% recycelt werden. Darüber hinaus nutzen wir innovative Technologien wie beispielsweise eine nanotechnologische Colorierung, um Lebensdauer und Qualität sowie Umweltverträglichkeit zu steigern. Natürlich bieten wir Ihnen auch ein umfassendes Programm an Standardfiguren. Unseren Schwerpunkt setzen wir aber bewusst auf die individuelle Fertigung von Schaufensterfiguren.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Figuren, die Ihren Wünschen entsprechen und aktuelle Trends unmittelbar aufnehmen. Bildhauer und Designer, Ingenieure und Techniker arbeiten Hand in Hand, um kreative Lösungen zu verwirklichen. Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, vor Ort dabei zu sein, denn die besten Ergebnisse entstehen im direkten Kontakt.

Nach oben